Posted by beansss Friday, October 20, 2017

EXO, YoonA, Cha Seung Won, Gong Hyo Jin, & more win awards at 'Elle Style Awards'!

EXO, YoonA, Gong Hyo Jin, Cha Seung Won, Bae Doo Na, Go So Young, Jang Yoon Joo, Go Soo
Fashion magazine 'Elle Korea' will be celebrating its 25th anniversary with the first ever Korean 'Elle Style Awards'!


The event will recognize influential figures in not only fashion, but in the arts, culture, and more. The following winners at the 'Elle Style Awards' were chosen by representatives in the fashion, arts, and culture industries, and will all appear in the new November issue of 'Elle'. The award ceremony will take place on November 2. 

Check out the winners below!

Legendary Actress | Yoon Yeo Jung

Voice of the Year | Son Suk Hee

Super Icon (Male) | Cha Seung Won

Super Icon (Female) | Gong Hyo Jin

Timeless Icon | Go So Young

Outstanding Artist | 
Yang Hye Gyu

Style Creator | Jung Yoon Gi

Wild Gentleman | Go Soo

Global Star | Bae Doo Na

Best Top Model | Jang Yoon Joo

Style Influencer | Irene

K-Style Icon | YoonA

Super K-Pop Group | EXO (represented by Kai)

  1. EXO
  2. YoonA
  3. Gong Hyo Jin
  4. Cha Seung Won
  5. Bae Doo Na
  6. Go So Young
  7. Jang Yoon Joo
  8. Go Soo
  10. ELLE
0 26,453 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

2 days ago   114   27,955
2 days ago   105   46,545
New Message