Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Davichi's Lee Hae Ri and indie artist Standing Egg drop collab track

Davichi's Lee Hae Ri and indie musician Standing Egg have dropped their surprise collaboration track, "Foolish".

As previously reported, the track is a ballad about two people in love who are too afraid to be honest with each other. Lee Hae Ri revealed her excitement about working with Standing Egg, saying, "I was so thankful after receiving an offer to feature in Standing Egg's song. With that happy heart, I had fun during recording. I hope people give a lot of love to the fall song 'Dummy'."

Check out the song above, and let us know what you think in the comments below.
  1. Haeri
  2. Standing Egg
  4. DUMMY
0 4,106 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   929
5 hours ago   0   3,838
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,054

allkpop in your Inbox