Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Block B shares more stunning photos of Park Kyung and Jaehyo for 'Montage'

Jaehyo, Park Kyung
Block B shared two new stunning photos of members Park Kyung and Jaehyo for the upcoming release of their 6th mini album 'Montage' on November 7.

The pictures featured each idol singer striking a dramatic pose against a black and white background. These boys look so handsome.

Stay tuned for more updates!

  1. Jaehyo
  2. Park Kyung
0 4,843 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   945
5 hours ago   0   3,849
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,060

allkpop in your Inbox