Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, October 22, 2017

ASTRO share track list for an upcoming album 'Dream Part. 02'

ASTROrevealed the official tracklist for their 5th mini album 'Dream Part. 02'.

Ahead of their comeback, the group has released the tracklist for the mini album. It consists of five tracks with full details of who wrote, composed, and arranged each song. The album starts with "With You" then moves onto "Crazy Sexy Cool" and much more. As of right now, the title track has not been indicated yet. Check out the photos below.

Stay tuned for the full release on November 1!

  1. ASTRO
0 7,033 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox