Music Releases
Posted by beansss Friday, September 15, 2017

The top 20 from 'Show Me The Money 6' come together for hype 14-minute cypher, 'A Coin Pt. 2'

Hanhae, Double K, Dynamic Duo, Hangzoo

Mnet's 'Show Me The Money 6' has wrapped up another successful season in 2017, with a final, special broadcast this past September 15. Shortly after the special broadcast, the program has released two special tracks for fans who are already missing the season!

The last two singles of 'Show Me The Money 6' include a hype, 14-minute cypher track by this season's top 20, as well as a special new track by producer team Dynamic Duo. 

The top 20's cypher is "A Coin Pt. 2", a remix version of Dynamic Duo's renowned track "A Coin". The top 20 rappers to drop their verses in the track include Woody Go Child, Woo Won Jae, Olltii, myunDo, Killagramz, Double K, Hangzoo, Young B, Ja Mezz, Black Nine, Nuksal, Ness, Rhino, Junoflo, Maniac, Hash Swan, Hanhae, Jo Woo Chan, A-Sol, and P-Type, with the hook by Dynamic Duo themselves. 

Dynamic Duo's special new track is titled "Last Man Smiling", a song they performed for the first time during the producer's special stages on 'Show Me The Money 6'. 

Both tracks will be performed live at the 'Show Me The Money 6' concert, scheduled in Korea this September 23 at Seoul's Olympic Hall. Listen to "A Coin Pt. 2" above and "Last Man Smiling" below!

  1. Hanhae
  2. Double K
  3. Dynamic Duo
  4. Hangzoo
0 14,836 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

(G)I-DLE, Soojin
2 days ago   149   42,800
New Message