Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet Tuesday, September 5, 2017

MXM reveal track previews for debut 'UNMIX' album

MXM have revealed a preview of their upcoming debut album 'Unmix'!

SEE ALSO: MXM celebrates Chuseok with 'Thanksgiving Day' dance practice video for 'Ya Ya Ya'

As previously reported, the album will contain 6 tracks total, including the two tracks from the duo's pre-release single album. Their title track will be "I'm the One", produced by 9999 and ESBEE

Lim Young Min & Kim Dong Hyun's official debut with 'Unmix' is on September 6!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
24 hours ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox