Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, September 18, 2017

Members of IMFACT confirmed for upcoming idol rebooting program 'The Unit'

Members of IMFACT are participating in 'The Unit'.

The boy group made an announcement via their official fan cafe on September 18. The notice informed fans about IMFACT's participation in the upcoming KBS idol rebooting program.

The announcement stated, "IMFACT's Jian, Jeup, Taeho, and Ungjae have decided to participate in KBS idol rebooting program 'The Unit' after a long thought."

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

It continued, "We ask for great support and attention for Jian, Jeup, Taeho, and Ungjae's participation in 'The Unit' as they had many thoughts in making the decision. We will also give full support for Jian, Jeup, Taeho, and Ungjae."

The first episode of 'The Unit' will be airing on October 28. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
14 minutes ago   0
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox