Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, September 21, 2017

EXO's Suho, Gugudan's Kim Se Jung, and more to join Yoo Jae Suk's 'Netflix' variety?

Suho, Lee Kwang Soo, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Min, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Se Jung
An upcoming new variety show produced by formerSBSPDsJo Hyo JinandJang Hyuk Jae, responsible for hit shows like 'X-man', 'Family Outing', and 'Running Man', has reportedly finished up its casting.

One representative from the industry stated on September 21, "Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, Park Min Young, Ahn Jae Wook, Kim Jong Min, EXO's Suho, and Gugudan's Kim Se Jung will be appearing in new 'Netflix' variety 'The Culprit is You' (working title)."

Supposedly, Jo Hyo Jin PD also said that filming with this 7-member cast begins next week. The variety show will center around crime solving and investigation, with the cast members heading to unique locations in Korea to solve mysteries. It is planned for 10-episodes, to air some time next year.

Previously, Big Bang's Daesung was a potential cast member candidate, but it seems the idol will not be reuniting with Yoo Jae Suk. Stay tuned for updates on 'The Culprit is You'!
  1. Suho
  2. Lee Kwang Soo
  3. Yoo Jae Suk
  4. Kim Jong Min
  5. Park Min Young
  6. Ahn Jae Wook
  7. Kim Se Jung
0 25,649 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox