Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 26, 2017

DAY6's Sungjin, Young K, and Jae reminisce about 'When You Love Someone' in new teaser images

DAY6, Sungjin, Jae, Young K
DAY6 has released Sungjin, Young K, and Jae's teaser images for their 'Every DAY6 October'.

The boys had dropped a poster with Wonpil and Sungjin two days ago, and then Wonpil and Dowoon's teaser images yesterday. We now get teaser images for the rest of the group. The song will be titled "When You Love Someone".

You can listen to 'Every DAY6 October' on September 29th at 12PM KST.

  1. DAY6
  2. Sungjin
  3. Jae
  4. Young K
0 8,507 Share 100% Upvoted
47 minutes ago   0   714
2 hours ago   1   2,065
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
13 hours ago   110   20,319

allkpop in your Inbox