Music Releases
Posted by jennywill Wednesday, August 30, 2017

EXO combine Kai and Sehun for 'Power' teaser image!

EXO, Sehun, Kai
EXO have dropped moving teaser images for Kai and Sehun, to get fans excited for their comeback!

The three new songs on their repackaged album, 'The War: The Power of Music', will be "Power", "Sweet Lies", and "Boomerang". The title song will be "Power", an EDM song with a powerful, addicting chorus. "Sweet Lies" is a song Chanyeol participated in the lyrics for and is a PB R&B song. "Boomerang" is a funky medium tempo song.

SEE ALSO: EXO's comeback showcase for 'Don't Mess Up My Tempo' will be broadcast live via 'V Live'

The teaser images show Kai's teleportation and Sehun's wind super powers on what looks like the design of a trading card. EXO's full comeback will be on September 5!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
38 minutes ago   1
40 minutes ago   0
10 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox