Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Younha says 'Take Five' in remake MV for Seo Taiji's 25th anniversary starring Shin Se Kyung

Singer Younha lent her voice for Part 3 of Seo Taiji's 25th anniversary remake project, 'Time: Traveler'!

Younha's remake song is "Take Five", originally released in 1998. The song was a message of thanks to fans after Seo Taiji and the Boys' disbandment, when Seo Taiji began making music again while living in the U.S. in retirement. 

The remake consists of a soft acid pop sound the original did not have, sporting a slow, but groovy tune. The MV for "Take Five" stars Shin Se Kyung, who during her child actress days starred in Seo Taiji's MV. 

Meanwhile, musicians such as Urban Zakapa and Loopy & Nafla are also set to participate in Seo Taiji's 'Time: Traveler' project. Check out the MV for "Take Five" above!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox