Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wanna One releases tracklist for their first mini album 'To Be One'

Wanna One

On July 30, Wanna One dropped a picture of their tracklist for their debut.

Their first mini album is titled '1x1=1 (To Be One)' and it will be released on August 7 at 6:00 PM KST. The tracklist shows a total of seven songs that are composed of acoustic versions, Wanna One versions, and much more. Two songs, track #6 (Pick Me Wanna One Version) and track #7 (Never) will only be available on the CD version.

Check out the tracklist below and get ready for the full release on August 7!

SEE ALSO: Wanna One hint at their debut and their reality show with MV teasers of 'Burn It Up' and 'Energetic'!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox