Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 13, 2017

Listen to the highlight medley of CNBLUE Yonghwa's 1st mini album 'Do Disturb'

Yonghwa of CNBLUE released a highlight medley for his 1st solo mini album 'Do Not Disturb'.

'Do Not Disturb' including 6 tracks - ''That Girl'' featuring rapper LOCO (title), ''Closer'', ''Password'', ''Navigation'', ''Not Anymore'', and ''Lost In Time'' - is entirely composed and written by Yonghwa.

The album is filled with upbeat tones and bright energy. Listen to the highlight medley yourself in the clip above. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Watch out for the full release on July 19. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   0
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox