Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, July 16, 2017

EXO drops dreamy photos of D.O for 'Ko Ko Bop' comeback + MV teaser to drop midnight tonight

EXO has dropped D.O's image teasers for "Ko Ko Bop".

The boys' 4th album 'The War' includes songs such as the title song "Ko Ko Bop", electro pop "The Eve", "What U Do?", "Forever", hip hop R&B "Diamond", "Touch It", "Chill", "Walk on Memories", and "Going Crazy".

SEE ALSO: EXO keep their 'Tempo' in a gritty, action-filled concept short film


The boys' 4th full album 'The War', including title song "Ko Ko Bop", will drop at 6PM KST on the 18th. Before that, the MV teaser will drop at midnight KST tonight.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox