Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Woollim Entertainment's new boy group Golden Child release a new batch of special photos

Golden Child
Golden Child just released a new batch of handsome cuts!

Woollim Entertainment is giving fans more insight into their new boy group with special photos. The new set includes individual cuts of each member and a group cut. 

Golden Child consisting of 11 members - Y, Tag, Dae Yeol, Jae Hyun, Jae Seok, Ji Beom, Joo Chan, Dong Hyun, Jang Jun, Bo Min, and Seung Min - are expected to make their hot debut in the very near future. 


SEE ALSO: Watch Golden Child's hilarious 'OX' quiz + charades and see which members got to eat burgers & fries!

Stay tuned for more on Golden Child's official debut. Meanwhile, check out their new photos and making video clip below!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox