Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, June 19, 2017

Nam Tae Hyun and South Club to release 7 tracks and 5 MVs for new album

South Club, Nam Tae Hyun
South Club released the tracklist of their new album.

On June 19, Nam Tae Hyun shared the tracklist on his Instagram. The band's new album will include a total of 7 tracks titled ''Dirty House'', ''I Got The Blues'' (title track), ''Believe U'', ''Hug Me'', ''I.D.S'', ''Liar'' (title track), and ''See You''. South Club is also releasing MVs to five of the songs. 

SEE ALSO: Nam Tae Hyun's South Club releases MV for 'I'm Crazy'

Stay tuned for the band's new release! 

#South_Club #Tracklist #EP_Album_90

A post shared by South (@souththth) on

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox