Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by GhostWriter AKP STAFF Sunday, May 21, 2017

Woollim Entertainment's new boy group Golden Child reveals members in school uniforms

Golden Child
Woollim Entertainment released the first image for their new boy group.

Recently, the agency announced that their new boy group will be named Golden Child. Just now, Woollim Entertainment shared a bit more about the boys by revealing a school uniform concept.

Golden Child consists of 11 members including Y, Tag, Dae Yeol, Jae Hyun, Jae Seok, Ji Beom, Joo Chan, Dong Hyun, Jang Jun, Bo Min, and Seung Min. 

Check out the photo below!

  1. Golden Child
0 90,283 Share 100% Upvoted
24 minutes ago   2   633

allkpop in your Inbox