Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, April 20, 2017

SHINee's Jonghyun drops tracklist for 'The Collection: Story Op. 2'!

Jonghyun, Jonghyun
SHINee's Jonghyun dropped a tracklist for his upcoming 2nd compilation album, 'The Collection: Story Op. 2'!

The album will contain a whopping 10 songs total, all entirely composed and written by Jonghyun himself, including his title track "Lonely" featuring Girls' Generation's Taeyeon, bonus track "Where Are You", and more! Songs previously revealed through MBC FM4U 'Jonghyun's Starry Night' will also be included in the album, re-mastered.

The MV teaser for Jonghyun's title track "Lonely" will be out on April 21 at noon KST here shortly, so look out for it! The full compilation album is set for release online on April 24 at 6PM KST. 

  1. Jonghyun
  2. Jonghyun
0 18,674 Share 100% Upvoted
10 hours ago   3   3,412
EXO, D.O., Kai
6 days ago   12   13,169

allkpop in your Inbox