Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, March 16, 2017

Hwanhee says 'So It Is' in full MV for his new digital single

Singer/Fly to the Sky member Hwanhee has returned with a new single in over 5 years!

Hwanhee worked with composer Lee Sang In for his new digital single "So It Is", a British rock-ballad genre depicting the lonely and bitter feelings of a man after parting with a lover. 

Listen to Hwanhee expressing a heartbroken man's raw emotions, above.
  1. Hwanhee
0 8,874 Share 100% Upvoted
37 minutes ago   5   894
Black Pink, Jennie
2 hours ago   47   25,099

allkpop in your Inbox