Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 29, 2016

NCT 127's Doyoung gives a taste of his 'Limitless' potential in teaser clips + images

Fans will finally get to see NCT's Doyoung promoting again, after he went MIA with the end of NCT U's promotions last April! 

The NCT member will be joining NCT 127's comeback alongside Johnny, who will be making his debut in the Seoul based subunit. Their 2nd mini album 'Limitless' contains a total of 6 songs, including title track "Limitless", as well as "Baby Don't Like It", "Good Thing", "Angel", "Back 2 U (AM 01:27)", and more! 

Not only that, but "Baby Don't Like It" from the album was written and composed by NCT 127 members Taeyong and Mark! The two also took part in writing the lyrics for "Angel", "Good Thing", and "Back 2 U (AM 01:27)", making this album one to look forward to for sure!

The 'Limitless' album is set for release online this January 6, while the physical album will be out January 9. Fall for Doyoung while you wait for more of the NCT 127 members' teasers!

  1. Taeyong
  2. Mark
  3. Doyoung
  4. Mark
  5. Mark
  6. NCT 127
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox