Music Releases
Posted by alice101 Tuesday, November 22, 2016

B1A4 drops a track list for their new album, 'Good Timing'!

B1A4 released a full track list for their third album, 'Good Timing.' 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

There are 12 songs total with an extra song that is CDs only. Check out the list below! 

1. Intro - Time

2. It's a Lie (Title Song)

3. Moment I Fall for You Again

4. Good Timing

5. Nightmare

6. In Dream

7. Sparkling

8. To My Star

9. Melancholy 

10. I Will Find You

11. Drunk on You

12. Together 

13. When It Snows 

'Good Timing' will be released on November 28! Stay tuned! 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
3 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox