Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by alice101 Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Davichi releases MV for title song 'Beside me' from the new album!

Beautiful ladies of Davichi release their MV for 'Beside me,' the title song from their new album. 

The ladies sing that they don't care whether alone or together, that they just want the lover to be beside them. 

Starting with a elegant sound of cello, as the song develops the vocals become more and more emotional, moving the listeners' hearts. 

Check out the MV above and be ready to experience some gorgeous vocals! 

  1. Davichi
0 22,331 Share 100% Upvoted
Ben, BTOB, (G)I-DLE, Jin Se Yeon, Kim Chung Ha, MAMAMOO, Momoland, NCT, Oh My Girl, Pentagon, Red Velvet, Super Junior, Leeteuk, Simon D, The Boyz, Wanna One
1 hour ago   1   6,432
12 hours ago   7   5,463
3 days ago   33   43,132

allkpop in your Inbox