Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Saturday, October 29, 2016

Black Pink reveal vintage teaser film for 'Square Two'

Black Pink have released another vintage teaser film for their upcoming mini-album 'Square Two'!

The YG Entertainment girl group have two new tracks in store, "Playing with Fire" and "Stay". The images in the teaser video have an old-school feel with a surreal concept. 'Square Two' will be out on November 1, while they'll hold their first stage on the 6th.

Check out Black Pink's teaser video above!
  1. Black Pink
0 50,013 Share 100% Upvoted
Wanna One, Park Ji Hoon, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin, Bae Jin Young, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon
49 minutes ago   1   467
10 hours ago   6   4,161
2 days ago   33   42,987

allkpop in your Inbox