Music Releases
Posted by Susan-Han Thursday, July 21, 2016

JYP Entertainment artists to release a special song from their 'JYP Nation Concert'!

Moon Hee Jun, Nichkhun, Junho, Min, Yenny, Yubin, J.Y. Park, Mark, Jackson, Yugyeom, Mark, Mark, Jungyeon, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Mina
13 JYP Entertainment artists will be coming together for a special release for the label's upcoming 'JYP Nation Concert - MIX & MATCH'!

The upcoming release, titled "Encore", was personally written and composed by label CEO J.Y. Park, and is a mixture of pop, R&B, and hip-hop, to accommodate the unique styles of all 13 artists participating in the song. 

The 13 participating artists for "Encore" were specially chosen by fans through an event carried out on Naver's 'V' App, and include Wonder Girls' Yubin, Yenny, and Lim, miss A's Min, 2PM's Junho and Nichkhun, GOT7's Mark, Jackson, and Yugyeom, and TWICE's Mina, Momo, Jungyeon, and Nayeon

'JYP Nation Concert - MIX & MATCH' will take place from August 6-7 in Seoul, while the upcoming JYP Nation track "Encore" will be released July 25!

  1. Moon Hee Jun
  2. Nichkhun
  3. Junho
  4. Min
  5. Yenny
  6. Yubin
  7. J.Y. Park
  8. Mark
  9. Jackson
  10. Yugyeom
  11. Mark
  12. Mark
  13. Jungyeon
  14. Nayeon
  15. Jungyeon
  16. Momo
  17. Mina
0 37,106 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

Jeon So Mi
53 minutes ago   2   734
New Message