Posted by yckim124482 pts Thursday, June 16, 2016

4minute's Jihyun, Gayoon, Jiyoon, and Sohyun to depart from Cube Entertainment

Jihyun, Gayoon, , HyunA, Sohyun

Cube Entertainment hasofficially announced the departure of former 4minute members Jihyun, Gayoon, Jiyoon, and Sohyun.

Recently, it was reported that 4minute would be disbanding due to the upcoming termination of their contracts.HyunAwas the only member to renew her contract with Cube. About the other members, Cube stated on June 16, "The final decision has been made, and the other 4 members, Jihyun, Gayoon, Jiyoon, and Sohyun, will not be renewing their contracts with us."


It continued, "We have made the final decision after thorough discussion with the members. We respect the opinions of the 4 girls, and sincerely hope only the best for them."

  1. Jihyun
  2. Gayoon
  3. HyunA
  4. Sohyun
0 238,628 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

Eunji, Baek Ji Young, Colde, Crown J, Heize, Highlight, Yoseob, izi, Jay Park, Kim Chung Ha, Mighty Mouth, Jooheon, Navi, NS Yoon-G, Lee Suk Hoon, Song Haye
1 hour ago   0   1,774
New Message