Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by alim17 Tuesday, April 26, 2016

BTS drops track list for upcoming special album

(Bangtan Boys) BTS
Get ready for BTS's special album, 'Young Forever'!

They dropped the track list for it and, as you can see below, you will notice a lot of familiar names. Looks like it'll be a fun ride for fans, though, as they check out the extra goodies and twists on old classics.

The track list goes for CD 1:

1 - Intro: HwaYangYeonHwa

3 - Hold Me Tight

4 - Dead Leaves

8 - Crow Tit/Try Hard

9 - Dope

For CD 2:

2 - Moving On

  1. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
0 61,426 Share 100% Upvoted
17 minutes ago   0   99
14 hours ago   1   1,070

allkpop in your Inbox