Concerts / Events
Posted by jubilantj Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Find out who takes the Daesang and more from '2015 SBS Entertainment Awards'!

Jinwoon, Hara, Park Han Byul, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Byung Man, Kim Gu Ra, Ji Suk Jin, Kim Wan Sun, Lee Kuk Ju
Popular talk show hosts Yoo Jae Suk and Kim Byung Man picked up the Daesang at the '2015 SBS Entertainment Awards' ('SBS Awards Festival')!

The two weren't the only one to take home an award, however. Take a look at the full list of winners below!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Show Variety Male/Female Newcomer Award
  • Seo Jang Hoon ('Flaming Youth') 
  • Kim Wan Sun ('Same Bed Different Dreams,' 'Healing Camp')

Comedy Male/Female Newcomer Award

  • Oh Min Woo ('Utchatsa')
  • Park Ji Hyun ('Utchatsa')

Comedy Male/Female Excellence Award

  • Ahn Shi Woo ('Utchatsa')
  • Lee Eun Hyung ('Utchatsa')

Comedy Top Excellence Award

  • Kang Jae Joon ('Utchatsa')

Radio DJ Newcomer Award

  • Jang Ye Won ('A Night Like Tonight')

Radio DJ Power FM Award

  • Lee Kuk Ju ('Lee Kuk Ju's 'Young Street') 

Radio DJ Love FM Award 

  • Hong Rok Ki ('Hello Mr. Rok Gi') 

Best Couple Award

  • Kim Gook Jin & Kang Soo Ji ('Flaming Youth') 

Best Family Award 

  • 'Oh! My Baby' cast

Best Challenger Award 

  • Jinwoon ('Law of the Jungle') 
  • Hara ('Shaolin Clenched Fists')

Best Entertainer Award

  • Yook Joong Wan ('Shaolin Clenched Fists')
  • Park Han Byul ('Law of the Jungle')

Announcer Award 

  • Bae Sung Jae

Viewers' Choice Best Variety Show

  • 'Running Man'

Special Award

  • Kim Sang Joon ('I Would Like to Know') 

Program Excellence Award

  • 'Same Bed Different Dreams'

Program Top Excellence Award 

  • 'Jagiya'
  • 'K-Pop Star'

Producer (TV) Award

  • Kim Gu Ra

Producer (Radio) Award

  • Lee Sook Young ('Lee Sook Young's Love FM')

Show and Talk Show Excellence Award

  • Kim Joon Hyun ('Three Top Chefs')
  • Ji Suk Jin ('Running Man')

Show and Talk Show Top Excellence Award

  • Kim Won Hee ('Jagiya')
  • Gary & Son Ji Hyo ('Running Man') 

Viewer's Choice Popularity Award

  • Yoo Jae Suk

Daesang (Grand Award)
  • Yoo Jae Suk & Kim Byung Man 

Congratulations to all the winners (stay tuned for updates and videos)! 

0 Share 92% Upvoted
5 days ago   23
19 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox