Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by alim17 Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Polaris Entertainment artists say 'I'm Fine Thank You' in new MV one year after EunB's passing

Get the tissues ready... The MV for Polaris Entertainment's remake of Ladies' Code's "I'm Fine Thank You" has been officially uploaded as promised on the one year anniversary of EunB's passing in a fatal car accident.

The singers involved are Kim Bum Soo, Ivy, Rumble Fish, Sun Woo, Han Hee Jun, and Ladies' Code's Sojung, whose birthday it is.  Although it must be difficult remembering her former member while celebrating her own birthday, happy 22 birthday, Sojung.

Rest in peace, EunB.  Another track to commemorate both girls will be unveiled on RiSe's own one year anniversary in a few days' time.

  1. Ivy
  2. Kim Bum Soo
  3. Ladies' Code
  4. EunB
  5. Sojung
  6. Rumble Fish
0 64,304 Share 100% Upvoted
18 hours ago   3   3,101

allkpop in your Inbox