Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 27, 2015

Check out a preview of Lovelyz' upcoming mini album 'lovelyz8'

Lovelyz has released the album preview to their upcoming mini album!

'lovelyz8' is the first mini album for the group with the full 8-members including Seo Ji Soo, and fans are sure to be excited with the new album preview! The songs sound like they're all going to be cute, bright songs fitting for the ladies.

SEE ALSO: Woollim Entertainment confirms Lovelyz' comeback for November!

The album will contain 7 songs including "Welcome to the Lovelyz", "Ah-Choo", "Shooting Star", "Hug Me", "Becoming a Pretty Girl", "Sweet and Sour", and "Rapunzel".

Are you ready for their comeback on October 1st?

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox