Music Releases
Posted by thewesterngirl0 pt Thursday, August 6, 2015

Primary releases his '2' album tracklist featuring some of the top artists in the industry


Primary had a hit on his hands with his single album last month, and he's ready to make the same thing happen with his full second album this month!

His album '2' is set for release on August 12. It's been three years since his first full-length album, and so he's recruited some of the top artists to feature in each and every one of his songs!

Some of the tracks are previously released while others are brand new.

His full tracklist:

1. "See You" ft. BSK and Gaeko

2. "Mannequin" ft. Beenzino and Suran

3. "Lover" ft. hyukoh's Oh Hyuk

4. "Paranoid" ft. Gaeko and Sunwoo Jung-A
5. "Don't Be Shy" ft. AOA's ChoA and Iron
6. "Just Like U" ft. Yankie and Jessi
7. "Tonight" ft. Junggigo
8. "Did My Nails" ft. Park Jung Hyun (Lena Park)
9. "Mileage" ft. PALOALTO and MAMAMOO'sHwa Sa
10. "She's" ft. Jung In, Choiza and Rhythm Power's Geegooin and Hangzoo
11. "Gold Finger" ft. Suran
12. "U" ft. Kwon Jin Ah and BTS' Rap Monster

Don't forget his album will be out August 12 both online and offline!

  1. Primary
  2. 2%
0 16,431 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message