Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by thewesterngirl Thursday, June 4, 2015

MBK Entertainment scraps plans for a survival reality show for new girl group + reveals three finalized members

It's time to get ready for MBK Entertainment's upcoming girl group! Three finalized members have been revealed to be Lee Jenny, Baek Yebin, and Eunice!

MBK Entertainment revealed these finalized members today, and the selca-type photos are enough to get us excited! The girl on the left is Jenny, the middle photo is Yebin and the girl on the right is Eunice.

If you remember, the agency had previously announced their intention to air a survival reality program to determine the trainees that will become members of this new group. However, the agency revealed that they changed their plans and have decided to just select the members internally through the company's own survival system.

The new girl group will be joining along the ranks of MBK Entertainment's groups T-ara, Speed, The Seeya, ShannonNutaz, and more.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

There hasn't been word about whether more members will be added to the girl group, or whether these three are the only members. However we do know that the girl group is aiming for a debut in the beginning of August! Stay tuned for any further announcements to come!

0 Share 74% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox