Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by serendipity Wednesday, May 13, 2015

SHINee continue to leave us intrigued with more teaser images and tracklist for 4th album 'Odd'

No new trailer today, but we do get more teaser images of SHINee and the tracklist for their upcoming album!

In the new photos, we see the boys chilling with the mysterious ladies, whom we thought were the boys' kidnappers from the trailers. Were the boys innocently enjoying the girls' company before the kidnapping took place? It's hard to guess how these pictures and trailers all tie in together as of right now.

According to the tracklist, we'll get a total of 11 tracks in their new 4th album 'Odd', including the title track "View", which is an uptempo song of the deep house genre by U.K. composer team LDN Noise. The lyrics of the song have been penned by Jonghyun, who also composed and wrote the lyrics for one of the other tracks in the list, "Odd Eye".

Their 4th album 'Odd' is set for release on May 18! You have that date marked on your calendars already, right?

  1. SHINee
  2. ODD
  3. VIEW
0 Share 97% Upvoted
Cross Gene, Takuya
2 hours ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox