Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, January 8, 2015

SHINee's Jonghyun releases solo debut track 'Crazy (Guilty Pleasure)' MV!

SHINee's Jonghyun has revealed the music video for his debut solo track "Crazy (Guilty Pleasure)"!

"Crazy (Guilty Pleasure)" featuring Iron is the title track of Jonghyun's debut solo album, 'BASE'. He's already topped charts with his pre-release "Déjà-Boo" featuring Zion.T, and his title song is expected to do the same. 

Jonghyun will then have his debut stages on 'Music Bank', 'Show! Music Core', and 'Inkigayo' starting on the 9th before his album 'BASE' hits stores on the 12th at midnight KST!

Check out his MV above!
  1. Jonghyun
  2. SHINee
  3. Jonghyun
  4. CRAZY
  6. IRON
0 59,158 Share 86% Upvoted
Black Pink
Sunday, December 16, 2018   122   28,961

allkpop in your Inbox