Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by alim17 Monday, December 15, 2014

Nichkhun and Baro to MC '2014 SBS Gayo Daejun' + join project group Lucky Boys with L, Mino, and Yonghwa

Nichkhun, Baro, Yonghwa, L, Kwanghee, Kangnam, Song Min Ho (Mino)

The upcoming '2014 SBS Gayo Daejun' is going to be a blast of fun, especially with this latest news!  An SBS rep disclosed to Newsen that there will be a project group called Lucky Boys comprised of CNBLUE's Yonghwa, INFINITE's L, and WINNER's Mino (Song Min Ho) to promote the awards ceremony, saying that two more members will be revealed at a later time.

Now, it has been revealed that 2PM's Nichkhun and B1A4's Baro will be joining the group--but that is not all!  The two of them will also be the MCs of the event.

SEE ALSO: 2PM's Nichkhun announces the release of his 1st solo Japanese mini album, 'ME'

A rep told Newsen on December 15, "Nichkhun and Baro will be the MCs of 'Gayo Daejun' and members of Lucky Boys." It's also said Kwanghee and Kangnam will be playing the role of manager and stylist to these 'Lucky Boys', adding to the fun.

The award ceremony will be broadcast live on December 21!

0 Share 96% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox