Posted by mountainmadman Sunday, December 7, 2014

DSP Media releases tracklist for 'White Letter' Christmas album!

A-JAX, KARA, Rainbow, Oh Jong Hyuk
The season of Christmas collaborations are upon us, and DSP Media jumped into the holiday spirit with their Christmas agency album, "White Letter"!

Featuring the label's artists including Rainbow, KARA, Oh Jong Hyuk and A-JAX, the tracklist includes eight holiday-themed tracks designed to spread the Christmas cheer.

Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for more from DSP!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

  1. White (DSP Friends)
  2. My Angel (KARA)
  3. One More Time (Rainbow)
  4. Take Care Of My Heart (Oh Jong Hyuk)
  5. First Love (Gyuri, Seungyeon)
  6. Like Lovers (A-JAX feat. Oh Jong Hyuk)
  7. Me Inside You (Somin, Chaewon from DSP GIRLS)
  8. Into The World (KARA)

0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox