Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by serendipity Monday, December 16, 2013

Donghae and Eunhyuk serenade fans with 'Still You' MV

Donghae and Eunhyukwho won't be officially releasing their digital single "Still You" until tomorrow, are getting things started early with the MV release!

Unlike their previous releases like "Oppa, Oppa", "Oh No!", and "I Wanna Dance", this new song is an emotional song with a soft guitar melody and an urban mood. Donghae himself participated in composing and writing the lyrics for the song, and the boys are dedicating their song to ELFs who've stuck with them for 8 years since their debut.

Donghae and Eunhyuk will be performing the song on the 28th and 29th at Super Junior's 'Treasure Island' concert.

So enjoy this special treat as you watch the video above!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Eunhyuk
  3. Donghae
0 69,244 Share 95% Upvoted
Zelo, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Daesung, SUGA, Rap Monster, Krystal, Sunny, Heechul, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 hours ago   10   4,257
6 hours ago   18   18,172

allkpop in your Inbox