Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 18, 2013

Lee Jong Suk, Seo In Guk, and Yuri's 'No Breathing' to be released all over Asia!

'No Breathing' will be released in theaters all over Asia!

The movie will first open on December 5th in Singapore, and then continue onward to Hong Kong on the 12th, Taiwan on the 13th, and Vietnam on the 28th. The movie features not only the top celebrities in Korea, it also has Park Tae Hwan as the model, so it's in high demand all over the world.

SEE ALSO: Girls' Generation release a preview of their first official lightstick!

With the movies being released overseas, Lee Jong Suk, Seo In Guk, and Yuri may also be heading over to those countries to promote the movie. 

Have you watched the movie yet?

0 Share Be the first to vote
5 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox