Music Releases
Posted by neefa1 pt Sunday, October 27, 2013

YG Entertainment officially releases self-composed songs from Team A & Team B's final battle

Teddy, Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, winner
As reported earlier today, YG Entertainment has officially released four songs from their program 'YG: Who is Next?'. 

All four songs include compositions by the members themselves. The title track for WINNER is "Go Up", composed by Kang Seung Yoon and Son Min Ho, with lyrics by Kang Seung Yoon, Son Min Ho, and Lee Seung Hoon, edited by DEE.P. Their second track is "Just Another Boy", composed by Teddy, Kang Seung Yoon, Nam Tae Hyun, and Son Min Ho, with lyrics by Nam Tae Hyun, Lee Seung Hoon, and Son Min Ho, edited by Teddy.

Team B's title song is "Climax", composed by B.I and Bobby, with lyrics by B.I, Bobby, Kim Jin Hwan, Song Yoon Hyung, Goo Joon Hwe, and Kim Dong Hyuk, edited by Choice37. Their second song, also "Just Another Boy", is composed by Teddy, B.I, and Bobby, with lyrics by B.I and Bobby, edited by Teddy.

Be sure to support the artists by purchasing through Melon, iTunes or other legal online distributors. You can check out all four songs in the playlist below:

Now that you have heard official audios for each track, do you have a new favorite?

  1. Teddy
  2. Kang Seung Yoon
  3. Lee Seung Hoon
  4. winner
  5. YG WIN
  6. WIN
  7. TEAM B
  9. TEAM A
0 116,871 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

7 hours ago   5   1,329
2 hours ago   13   9,550
7 hours ago   5   1,329
New Message