Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by neefa Sunday, August 4, 2013

EXO's repackaged album has finally been released!

If crashing Syannara is any indication, EXO's latest album, a repackage of their full album 'XOXO(Kiss&Hug)' will be another hit for the band.

The new album, has fourteen tracks, three totally new songs including: "Growl", "XOXO", and "Lucky".

The group has already been promoting the title track from this album, "Growl" on music shows and now fans can hear the other new tracks.

There were also hints that we're getting a drama version of the already released "Growl" msuic video because the "Wolf" drama version ended in a 'To Be Continued', so stay tuned!

Listen to the the new tracks below:




Growl -- Chinese Version

Lucky -- Chinese Version

XOXO -- Chinese
  1. EXO
0 69,472 Share Be the first to vote
10 hours ago   3   3,386
EXO, D.O., Kai
6 days ago   12   13,167

allkpop in your Inbox