Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by starsung0 pt Friday, July 26, 2013

Big Star announce their comeback with 2nd mini-album 'Hang Out' + track list

Big Star
Big Star shared more details on their upcoming comeback with the jacket and track list for their second mini-album 'Hang Out'!

Brave Entertainment stated, "The album 'Hang Out', directed and produced by Brave Entertainment's founder Brave Brothers, is an album made for Big Star to enjoy the rest of summer with the public... You should anticipate more mature visuals and music from the members."

Big Star will make their comeback with 'Hang Out' on August 8.

Before then, fans can check out leader FeelDog on KBS' 'A Bit of Love' and KBS2's 'Our Neighborhood Arts and Physical Education' and take a look at the track list below!

[Hang Out]

1. Be Brave

2. Hooligan 

3. Run & Run [Title Track]

4. Shake It
5. The Same Girl

  1. Big Star
0 10,385 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox