MV Releases
Posted by starsung0 pt Wednesday, July 31, 2013

24K returns with an explosion of adorable goodness for 'U R So Cute' MV + mini album

24K came out of hiding with an explosion of cute charms for their 2nd mini album 'U R So Cute'!

24K showed their growth as artists by participating in the composition and choreography for this mini album. The title track "U R So Cute", was also composed and written by leader Cory and composer Dani (not to be confused with T-ara's Dani), and portrays a man falling head-over-heels for a woman who perfectly matches their ideal type.

24K will tell fans 'U R So Cute' during their first comeback stage on the August 2nd broadcast of 'Music Bank'!

Fall head-over-heels for 24K in 'U R So Cute' MV above and the rest of the tracks through the playlist below!

  1. 24K
  2. U R SO CUTE
0 11,416 Share Be the first to vote
B.A.P, Zelo
1 hour ago   0   273
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
1 hour ago   20   5,600

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message