Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, March 22, 2013

Koyote releases their long-overdue single "Lies You Can See"


Koyote, Korea's longest running co-ed group made up of Shinji, Kim Jong Min, and Baekga, are back with a new single in a long while titled, "Lies You Can See"!

This single proves to be perfect for this season with its lovely sound, and medium-tempo rhythm as it sings of a relationship between a couple.

It's the work of composers Kim Se Jin and Suh Jung Jin, that is made fresh by the rap of Baekga and vocals of Shinji and Kim Jong Min.

Take a listen below!

0 Share Be the first to vote
5 days ago   23
22 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox