Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, February 20, 2013

2AM releases details and tracklist for anticipated return with 'One Spring Day'


2AM will set aside their 'variety' image and make a serious comeback with what is sure to be another set of beautiful songs by the vocal group!

It was mentioned before that the group would be making a return in March, but it's only recently that Big Hit Entertainment unveiled some concrete details!

The track list for the upcoming album entitled 'One Spring Day' features a total of nine tracks and instrumental. Talented musicians Epitone Project, No Reply,pianist Yiruma, and more teamed up with the idol group for the album, increasing the anticipation for the emotion-filled songs we'll soon get to hear!

Epitone Project revealed that a lot of thought went into this album and shared, "I contemplated a lot on how 2AM will be able to harmonize with my music." Changmin also went back into the studio as a composer for the track "Forgetting You".

2AM's 'One Spring Day' will be released on March 5th.

Check out the tracklist below!

2. Reading You
3. Consolation
4. One Spring Day
5. Sunshine
6. Back Then
7. Forgetting You
8. Coming To Me
9. One Spring Day (inst.)

  1. 2AM
0 25,938 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message