Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, September 10, 2012

EXO-M and Super Junior-M perform in '2012 Tainan International Friendship Music Festival'


EXO-M and Super Junior-M held performances in '2012 Tainan International Friendship Music Festival'.

On September 8th, Taiwanese, Japanese, and Chinese artists participated in the '2012 Tainan International Friendship Music Festival' at Tainan Sinying Athlete Stadium. Korean idol groups Super Junior-M and EXO-M participated, along with Japanese idol group w-inds, and Taiwanese idol groups Lollipop F and Dream Girls.

Japense idol group w-inds opened the concert with "New World", "Let's Get it On", "Put Your Hands Up!!!", "Make it Rock", "Superstar", and "Touch the Sky".

Following w-inds was Korean rookie idol group, EXO-M, who were greeted by screaming fans. EXO-M performed their debut title song, "Mama" and "History".

In addition, Super Junior-M performed "Super Girl" and "At Least There's Still You" in coordination with fans screaming each of the Super Junior-M members' names.

Kyuhyun performed Chinese song, "New Endless Love", while Ryeowook, Zhoumi, and Eunhyuk sang Chinese song, "Love Doesn't Travel Alone". In addition, Super Junior-M captured their fans' hearts with "Destiny" and title song "Perfection" from their album.

Check out clips of some of their performances below:


Source: TV Daily via Nate

0 Share Be the first to vote
14 minutes ago   0
5 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox