Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Rookie group E7 releases music video for "U"


In December of 2011, it was reported that Excellent Entertainment's new idol group E7 would be making their debut in 2012.

Unfortunately for the boys, the group was unable to make an official debut previously due to various issues and had to try again earlier this year. However, it seems like they are back and ready to start fresh with a new music video and single album, 'Rising Sun'.

The album contains the song "U" and the song they were previously aiming to release, "Don't Let You Go".

Check out the boys of E7 and the music video for "U" below!

[Thanks to everyone who sent this in!]

  2. U
  3. E-7
  4. E7
0 22,040 Share Be the first to vote
NCT, NCT 127, Taeyong
32 minutes ago   0   69
NCT, NCT 127, Jaehyun
34 minutes ago   0   64
NCT, NCT 127, Doyoung
36 minutes ago   0   71
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   20   12,701
6 hours ago   20   22,238

allkpop in your Inbox