Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Friday, July 13, 2012

Psy releases second MV teaser for "Gangnam Style"


After two years, Psy has announced that he will be making a comeback with his new album 'Psy's Best Sixth'. After releasing the first MV teaser earlier, the singer has unveiled another teaser for one of his tracks, "Gangnam Style".

The tracklist for 'Psy's Best Sixth' includes "Tree Frog""A Hot Hello""Gangnam Style""77 Theories""What Should I Have Done?", and, "Never Say Goodbye", for a total of six new songs. Famous artists such as G-DragonLeessangSung Shi KyungYoon Do HyunLena Park, andKim Jin Pyo are reported to be featuring in this album. Furthermore, the title song, "Gangnam Style", Psy has composed both the lyrics and the music.

Check out the new teaser below which includes the "Nation's MC" Yoo Jae Suk!

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox