Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Thursday, March 15, 2012

New girl group BTswing releases debut MV "Rescue 101"


A new 4 member girl group named BTswing has entered the music scene. The group consists of members Xingna (Leader), J-Bin (Vocals, Sexy & Stylish), H-Hyun (Soulful Voice), and Baby-Kimi (the adorable member).

Their first single "Rescue 101" sings about rescuing the young artists out there. With their dance and exciting up beat music, they show that they do not rely too much on one particular aspect and really know how to enjoy their music. In order to create their own unique style, they have imported the track from overseas and their dance rehearsals videos became a hot issue in countries such as Spain, Germany, Thailand, Japan and more.

This new beginning is important to the girls and they hope to open new doors and avenues for K-pop.

You can support them by purchasing their music and liking their facebook page.

Rescue 101 - Single - BTswing

  3. RESCUE 101
0 33,269 Share Be the first to vote
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
5 hours ago   19   10,171
4 hours ago   17   16,816

allkpop in your Inbox