Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Hyori's label to debut new girl group 'SPICA'


Lee Hyori's agency has revealed that they will be debuting their very own girl group! This month, B2M Entertainment will be debuting a five member girl group named 'SPICA'. Comprised of Yang Jiwon, Park Narae, Kim Boa, Park Joo Hyun, and Kim Bo Hyung, the girls all received the help of their senior, Lee Hyori. As previously revealed, Yang Jiwon was a member of 'Five Girls', a girl group that included Wonder GirlsYubin, After School's UEE, G.NA and SECRET's Hyosung. A representative revealed, "All five members of SPICA have gone through extensive training before forming this group. They have musical talent in not only singing and dancing, but writing and composing. They're a team that can handle a variety of genres." Before their official debut, the girls will be releasing a music video for a slow tempo song titled "Potently". [gallery link="file" order="DESC" columns="4"] Source + Photos: OSEN via Naver

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox