Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by AKP STAFF Wednesday, January 4, 2012

CHAOS reveals remaining three members!


Upcoming rookie idol group, CHAOS, has revealed their remaining members through their official Facebook fan-page today. The group has already been in the spotlight for a controversy surrounding one of the member's names, 'Taeyang'. We reported earlier that Winning Insight Entertainment responded to fan complaints by including 'Park', Taeyang's last name, into his official stage name. After unveiling their first two members, Hyunsun and Park Taeyang, as well as their official music video teaser, CHAOS has revealed its final three members of the group: Heejae (top left), Dongmin (right), and Doohwan (bottom left). Heejae, the leader of the group, will be showcasing his strong leadership skills as well as his smooth charisma. Dongmin gives off an intense vibe with his sharp jaw line and a smouldering look, while maknae Doohwan is sure to capture hearts with his innocent appeal. CHAOS will take the stage at 'Music Bank' on January 6th for their official debut. Check out their MV teaser below, if you haven't already! Source + Photo: Nate Tip: Timo

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox