Concerts / Events
Posted by AKP STAFF Monday, December 26, 2011

U-KISS and Rainbow win the 'Most Photogenic of the Year' award


Rainbow and U-KISS (among many others) have been dubbed as the 'Most Photogenic of the Year'! On December 29th, the Korea Broadcasting Camera Directors Association will be holding the '12th Korean Video Daejun'. One of the categories will honor the most photogenic stars of the year in various areas of the entertainment industry. The awards ceremony brings together camera directors that work at KBS, MBC, SBS, EBS, and OBS, asking them to choose who they think had the best features (as caught on camera). This year, the list of the 'most photogenic' winners are: Singers: U-KISS, Rainbow Actresses: Lee Tae Sung, Shin Se Kyung Movie Stars: Shin Hyun Joong, Kim Hye Soo Gagmen/women: 'Thank You Team', Shin Bora Sports: Hong Sung Heun, Kim ja Young MC: Choi Ki Hwan, Kim Kyung Ran The ceremony will be broadcast through KBS on December 31st. Source + Photos: Joy News 24 via Naver

0 Share 100% Upvoted
58 minutes ago   1
4 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox